Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheri Foley

Sheri Foley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Foley
"Ephraim was so helpful and in such a kind way. Was knowledgeable and made my shopping for insurance a pleasure instead of a chore. Purchased policies right on the spot‼️"
Profile photo of Charity Twitchell

Charity Twitchell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Twitchell
"I wanted to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by State Farm Insurance Amy Carters office. Their professionalism, prompt responses, and thorough coverage have made my experience with them nothing short of excellent. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Leslie Cryts

Leslie Cryts

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cryts
"The best people I've ever done business with!"
Profile photo of Diana Stevens

Diana Stevens

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Stevens
"I love this insurance office. They do a very good job."
Profile photo of Jon Brower

Jon Brower

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jon Brower
"They always answer the phone"
Profile photo of Rene Cole

Rene Cole

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Cole
"Alainnah was very helpful and informative when she went over all of my policies. She suggested money saving ideas and also suggested increasing coverage in other areas. I like the way you take care of your customers!! René Cole"
Profile photo of Darrick Smith

Darrick Smith

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrick Smith
"A1 service. Just a down home friendly service and a great staff. Any problems I have or to add a policy they are the best and at a really great price. I have three policies with them and it’s always a pleasure to feel almost like they take care of me like I’m family. Thanks to all the staff at Amy Carters office. Like I said your the best."
Profile photo of Celeste Lasich

Celeste Lasich

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Lasich
"Since moving to Utah 2 years ago I've been with Amy Carter State Farm. They have managed my multiple accounts including moving. The whole staff is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I just moved out of Utah to Nevada but I'm keeping my insurance with Amy Carter. The level of service and professionalism is simply the best!"
Profile photo of KSUU Thunder 91

KSUU Thunder 91

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KSUU Thunder 91
"Fast, friendly, attentive service. Didn't take long to talk to a real person when I called and they were great."
Profile photo of Katherine Irvin

Katherine Irvin

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Irvin
"Every time I call Amy Carter‘s office, I am impressed by how quickly and kindly they handle my calls. Today I called to increase a policy and Ephraim had my account pulled up before I gave him any information and Alainnah was able to give me a quote within 30 seconds. If every business operated the way Ms. Carter’s does the world would be a better place! I never want to work with another insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Android

Android

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Android
"They were friendly, quick, and competitive."
Profile photo of Chuck Read

Chuck Read

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Read
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of David Spaine

David Spaine

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Spaine
"Good service"
Profile photo of Carol Lindsay

Carol Lindsay

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lindsay
"I had a problem and it was taken care of within an hour. Great service!"
Profile photo of Papa Grump

Papa Grump

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Grump
"My wife and I were in desperate need of insurance coverage for our home in duck Creek village Utah. We called and Amy Carter's agency came to the rescue. They were very professional, courteous, and friendly. They were very knowledgeable about the area we live in and the structures that exist here. We now have our home insured and a wonderful agency to help us if we need anything. We recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone in need of insurance. Steve and Jane Ahrold"
Profile photo of Michael Evans

Michael Evans

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Evans
"Recently made the decision to switch insurance companies after 5 years based on rates hiking without warning. Initially was sad to leave because I had such great customer service. What I found was the same customer service, more coverage, and cheaper rates. The people here treated me as a person and not just another policy number. It’s a win in my book!"
Profile photo of CMR Fabrications

CMR Fabrications

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CMR Fabrications
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and in a few different states, i have received by far the best customer service from Amy’s office. I never stress over anything insurance related because I know with a single call it will be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Sandi Boyer

Sandi Boyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Boyer
"Best service ever! Timely, friendly and great rates. Always so helpful to find the right insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Matthew La Marr

Matthew La Marr

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew La Marr
"Alainnah has wonderful customer service. Anytime i have a problem or a question, she has always been there to help me."
Profile photo of Ephraim Taylor

Ephraim Taylor

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ephraim Taylor
"My insurance experience here has been very seamless and easy. I appreciate all their good work!"
Profile photo of David Gulbransen

David Gulbransen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Gulbransen
"Great State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Johnson
"Great helpful people"
Profile photo of Kelli Price

Kelli Price

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Price
"Amy was very professional, efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable when I recently had an emergency situation with my vehicle. I highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Kate Herbaugh

Kate Herbaugh

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Herbaugh
"Alainnah Rhoades is so incredible she literally saved our family HUNDREDS of dollars. My son turned 16 and we needed to add him to our policy the other company that we left quoted us 333.00 a MONTH that was 200.00 to add my son. So we decided to shop around/ I know Alainnah Rhoades and Kris Urie away from work and they really helped us out in a sticky situation and saved us 200.00 a month. Thank you so much we are so so blessed and grateful for the amazing service we received!!!! Give those girls a raise"
Profile photo of Rex Rushton

Rex Rushton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Rushton
"Amy cares about the person and is willing to go outside the box to prove that. Her office staff is unbelievable in all they do (I’ve known Kim for years). Always thanks to all of you."