Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Carter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Rhoades

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and in a few different states, i have received by far the best customer service from Amy’s office. I never stress over anything insurance related because I know with a single call it will be taken care of!"

Sandi Boyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever! Timely, friendly and great rates. Always so helpful to find the right insurance for your needs."

Matthew La Marr

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alainnah has wonderful customer service. Anytime i have a problem or a question, she has always been there to help me."

Ephraim Taylor

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance experience here has been very seamless and easy. I appreciate all their good work!"

David Gulbransen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm agency"

Jay Johnson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great helpful people"

Kelli Price

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very professional, efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable when I recently had an emergency situation with my vehicle. I highly recommend her agency."

Kate Herbaugh

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alainnah Rhoades is so incredible she literally saved our family HUNDREDS of dollars. My son turned 16 and we needed to add him to our policy the other company that we left quoted us 333.00 a MONTH that was 200.00 to add my son. So we decided to shop around/ I know Alainnah Rhoades and Kris Urie away from work and they really helped us out in a sticky situation and saved us 200.00 a month. Thank you so much we are so so blessed and grateful for the amazing service we received!!!! Give those girls a raise"

Rex Rushton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy cares about the person and is willing to go outside the box to prove that. Her office staff is unbelievable in all they do (I’ve known Kim for years). Always thanks to all of you."

Aaron Houser

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Angelle Cheek

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly associates"

Intrinsic Angel

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with state farm for almost seven or eight years now and any time I need to contact them, make a change or add anything to my policy they are very prompt, professional and helpful. That make it easy to do with no hassle."

Mitchell Brownell

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a quick and easy time shifting my NY car registration over to UT! Nice and efficient staffing."

coledude21

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yay!"

M. S.

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are very knowledgeable. They have quick response times and completely stepped in after starting an online quote. They also saved us more than 50% from what we were paying the other company! (Coverage is the exact same.) We have transferred everything to her office and still pay less than we did for just our vehicles with a competitor, Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Stephen Chamberlain

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Amy's for almost 12 years. In that time, we have consistently been treated with the utmost respect and courtesy as our needs have changed and our fleet of vehicles has changed and adapted as well. One thing hasn't changed, and that is Amy and her staff have remained committed to providing the best products for the best price! Here's to 12, 24 maybe 48 more years!"

John Craven (argcheloco)

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is Great!!"

Ray Baxter

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack, Kim and Alicia are great to work with."

Kim Taylor

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, very professional"

Chakra Shelli

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Her mother is an angel and as they say, the Apple doesn't fall very far from the tree. 👍"

Natasha Nava

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing! I was previously with Geico for 10+ years and after my divorce my rates with them went up! I went into Amy's office because it's who my mom uses and she got me a lower rate and better coverage, I have everything with them Auto, Home, Life and I couldn't be happier."

Debra Tucker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and curtious"

Victoria Watson

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable office personnel. Great to work with."

Anthony Judd

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"good place to get your car insurance"

Nita Wright

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has always given excellent customer service"